Saturdays @
5pm Miami
11pm Paris
10pm UK

DJ TCHOK is on a mission: to make music for your soul…
Hailing from France, DJ Tchok’s early musical background has a particularly divine influence. At the age of 11 he was tutored to play the piano by a priest!
As a result, he was naturally drawn to Gospel and Soul. However his love for music was by no means limited and also extended into Funk and electronic sounds.
At the age of 20, DJ Tchok launched his DJ career, providing eager ears with an eclectic mix of  Drum and Bass, Funk, and Hip-Hop.
A few years later saw him enter into the realms of House, particularly with a Deep House and Tribal House flavour.
To express all these influences that were close to his heart, DJ Tchok devoted a further 8 years to music production.
His DJ skills continue to be in demand with regular guest mixes on D3EP Radio Network, AMW.FM, Insomnia FM.

Error

Sponsored by